Flowers in the area !

in #life2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

I live in an area where people really love to care about flowers.

Most of them are old and lovely people who are always welcoming.

2.jpg

I don't even know then names of those flowers, but they are awesome.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Yellow, rose and many colors.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Very little tiny ones.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Even at night they are making the place so nice.

10.jpg

Those are those people who sit in the evening there always care about flowers. I wish them alll the best.

11.jpg

They are so creative.

12.jpg

Even planting tress with flowers there.

13.jpg

And only this year I noticed so high roses.

14.jpg

I also liked that one that looks like kind of salad.

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

And many many other types of flowers planted around !

Really awesome area I live in.

It's one of the reason why I couldn't leave this place. :)