You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain. We Lost One Of Our Engines

in #life4 years ago

As soon as you mentioned measuring your calves I knew it was blood clots. Not something to play with as a nasty experience if not treated . What was it do you know? Were you drunk last night and have some memory loss or is that just your age? More likely an allergy to all the shitty beers you have guzzled down over the past few months in an attempt to find something astonishingly amazing.
Lets hope it is nothing as not everything can just be put down to your geriatric state.

Sort:  

Lol. I tell up the stairs the other day and stumbled. I did bang it but just shrugged it off and thought it was fine.

I feel kinda sad that I am now of an age where they instantly think I am gonna die if I phone the doctor's!!

It was good to hear it was all clear though :0)

Yes I agree as even if you fart funny sounds at your age they want to take a peek. Crisp and loud ones keep the doctor and anyone else away.

That one is bloody noted!!!

I had the fear as they sent me away that they might be wrong, that's what they did with my dad but thankfully not as it's getting a bit better