500-Followers-Thank you

in #life5 years ago

Hey Yall!, Just a thank you for everyone who is following me now. I know I have been quite on the content front over the last month or so-Life is so hectic lately. I love this community and hope to grow more over the coming months.

I hope to return to writing articles soon on blockchain tech, maybe after Xmas if I am being honest. In the meantime, I am hoping to give updates on the projects I have spoken about here already-- I just need to find time to compile information together.

So stay tuned- and thanks again

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cryptoguru1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks- I should not have used the introduce tag-been here a while

Congratulations on achieving another milestone! Keep up the good work @cryptoguru1.
Keep Steeming, my friend.

Thank you for the kind words-onwards and upwards

Congrats in your milestone. I know the feeling and it only gets better.
Keep on steeming

Thank you very much, great milestone to reach-One I thought I may never reach

Offcourse on to the next level 750

Hopefully it does not take too long!

Are you in discords ?

In discord groups? Not many no, are you? would you recommend any good groups?

Sorry I missed your comment YES I am in pifc for instance and you?

Hi :) I have few beginner's questions. How did you get 500 followers? How do you get more upvotes? When I upvote I can choose a percentage, what/how do I decide? What were your mistakes on Steemit? Who are your favorite steemians, and why?

Hi @enbyx, I just believe I made good enough content that people liked. I also make the effort to welcome people when they join and contribute. I would just vote a small amount each day, your votes punch more power when you are fully recharged, try vote on great content and dont spread on bad content. My mistakes were producing content of bad quality at the beginning and not providing any real contribution. I follow a lot of people, so i cant really choose-I follow a lot of content creators in the blockchain/crypto sphere and a lot in the travel/life section. Just find what interests you

Hi @cryptoguru1. Thx for your answer. It is helpful!

No worries glad to help

Welcome to Steem cryptoguru1! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks for the message- I am familiar with your group- I have been here a while though- intro tag must of caused you to message.

Congratulations @cryptoguru1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!