It seems kids are the first to get a new store :))

in #life3 years ago

20210413_140818.jpg

It is optimistic but where there's a demand someone will supply and there will be people checking out whats new :)
Slowly things are picking up. Its a shaky start imo. As much as i want it to be good i know this could go backwards fast and i have a few simple plans that ive been trying get a few things done but its at the point where you cant get off the island here because of the travel restrictions and curfews make it impossible to get out of town and do anything, myself im pretty much finished planing and want to do stuff. After waiting this long i guess a little more patience and maybe a garden this year :))) amongst other stuff i hope ill have time this year :)

C'est optimiste, mais là où il y a une demande, il vas avoir quelqu'un qui fournira et il y aura des gens qui vérifieront ce qui est nouveau :)
Lentement, les choses s'améliorent. C'est un débu ttres lent. Autant que je veux que ce soit bien fini, je sais que cela pourrait reculer rapidement et j'ai quelques plans simples que j'essaie de faire quelques choses en campagne, mais c'est au point où vous ne pouvez pas quitter l'île de montreal encore à cause des restrictions de voyage et les couvre-feux font qu'il est devenu impossible de sortir de la ville pour un autre lieu et de faire quoi que ce soit, moi-même je suis à peu près fini de planifier et je veux faire des choses. Après avoir attendu si longtemps, j'imagine un peu plus de patience et peut-être un jardin cette année :))) entre autres, j'espère avoir du temps cette année :)

@darsico