Remember The Diebold Voting Machines? 11.20.2020

in #life3 years ago (edited)

I remember the Diebold voting machines. I heard about them beforehand, then I believe it was 2004 when I was actually in front of one of those machines. I did a double take and looked at it's name, yes, it said, Diebold.

I thought this is how they are going to steal the election.

Well, I had first hand experience with this Diebold machine. I couldn't believe they let them in California, but they did. Well, I had to make the most of it.

So I read the instructions to a T and then I started to pick my candidate. I pick one candidate on the touch screen and my pick went to another candidate in almost real time, like a split second apart.

I started to get mad, but I knew I would not give up my machine. I told myself, I am not leaving this machine until I get my candidate. So what did I do? I just stayed there and I kept touching the machine for my candidate. It took several times and it finally went to the candidate that I wanted.

Then I went to the next candidate and the same thing happened all over again. Then I did my thing all over again too, I just kept on pressing the mark for my candidate and after several times it finally marked my second candidate and this when on and on until I finished with all my candidates.

So I was so mad and I wanted to educate anyone that could hear me that was waiting in line to vote. I walked up to one of the election persons and told them about my experience and I also turn to the people in the line and said, don't ever give up your voting machine until you get your candidate and if when you touch the screen for one candidate and you get another candidate, don't leave the machine, just keep on pressing the mark until you finally get your candidate.

I could see that some of them were listening to me. I mean I want the people to get their candidate and some people that don't understand computers might just walk away, not knowing what else to do.

Well, I brought up my experience with Diebold all those years ago, California did finally get rid of those Diebold machines and we are using paper ballots. I like paper ballots. I don't care too much for this 100% mail in ballots. I think people that want mail in ballots should ask for them, but not sent to everybody including people that moved and people that died.

The thing about Diebold voting machines is that they changed their name, now they are called, Premier Election Solutions. It is also good to note that primary assets of Premier Election Solutions including its software got bought by Dominion Voting Systems, yes, the same Dominion Voting Systems that are giving us all the trouble we are having right now for our November 3, 2020 election.

Those horrible Diebold voting machines are basically Dominion Voting Systems, only worse.

This mess might end up in the Supreme Court. Let's see how it goes.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, A false balance abomination to the LORD: but a just weight his delight. Proverbs 11:1.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.

Sort:  

Hi Diebold was the old machines used with Scytl, here is one article I found claiming its all conservatives but actually I think its globalists on both sides
https://freepress.org/departments/display/19/2012/4719
also this thread i found was a wealth of info
https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1016004910519857155.html
also seems that the guy who testified about his role in rigging the diebold machines was killed in a plane accident shortly after his testimony.

Thank you @andre-ager! Yes, it is on both sides. Thanks for the links.