Curious Captures in Hà Nội City [Nr. 10]

in #life5 years ago

Curious Captures in Hà Nội City [Nr. 10]Hello everyone!

Already blog post number 10.
Time flies. Vietnamese drive. Benches be bad. Vietnamese t-shirts be sad.
Or creepy. Or happy. Or accusing. Or motivational. Or a mishmash of all of these. What I love most about their Vietlish is that the people who wear them honestly do not care. They just like to wear it and do not take it all too seriously. Which is again and again the lesson I learn from my new surroundings. And I think it's a lesson you can never learn too often.

Xin chào and welcome to the Pniss shop. Everything a woman might want.

Last week I was shopping for clothes with my girlfriend and I saw so many áo hay và áo kỳ quái, I felt like they deserved a post on their own.
So for blog post number 10, a dedication to Vietlish shirts. Here are 10 shirts I found while walking through Hanoi's clothing shops:

I solute you too

My strenght as a leader is that I am good at commnication skiing.
Even! Plus I also like it that first Rainbow is correct. But then suddenly it becomes Ralỉnbow, using the Vietnamese ỉ question mark tonal.

I also found quite some 'official' merchandise
Chanel, by Fa Fa
TIL
Turf Ponder. I don't know what that is. And now I feel insecure for not being in charge of it in my own life.

And number ten. In which they literally give you a wink that it's all good.

Thanks everyone for the donations on my posts these 10 blogs so far :) Appreciated! Next time I'll come back with scooters, benches and other Hanoian fun stuff again. Have a good one out there.