You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago

Incredible. You're an inspiration to us all and hopefully your gestures will help many people in the community there!

Sort:  

Please follow me bro ineed help

You don't need help, bro.

You only make yourself weaker than you really are by thinking and saying things like that, so STOP IT! Seriously.

You gave him 5bucks hahahaha!

Yeah, life's weird, ain't it...LOL.

Of course, it has a lot to do with irrational beings like myself wandering around and interacting with you "normal" folks ;)

Wooo you upvoted me as well hahahah!
This is the highest reward I got so far!
Never tought to do it joking!
Appreciate and I 'll start follow you!
You can do the same if you like!👊

Hahaha how in the world does this work? Random comments that get $5 :D

@jamesbrown, after a comment like this, the chance for not following you is about zero.

Forgive me i am new platform now, so i thought that by doing such a few comment i would get follower but i am wrong..
I will do hard work
Thank you explained me
Now I will never make such a mistake again

Again sorry for that @jamesbrown

No need for apologies, bro. It was an honest mistake, I know that.

My only intention with that comment was to point out the truth that success, in anything really, comes down to the right frame of mind.

If you want followers, act like you deserve them. Real leaders don't go around begging for followers. They KNOW that they deserve them based on what they provide (they value themselves enough to expect followers to join in by simply doing what they do).

Believe in yourself and you'll go far.

Right brother thankyu so much

Just curious as to why you upvoted a comment when you are asking him to stop asking for followers @jamesbrown

Charity and teaching!

Wow fire on power! Man i love you :) @firepower! Hopefully see u in Lisboa. U can be proud of what u are doing man - not many out there acting in this responsible way ..! I adore your actions dude! Go ahead and hopefully other will join your direction. <3

@cass thank you so much! Yes I will be there at Lisbon for sure! I'm hoping to see you there again! It was great hanging out with you the last time and will never forget the Burrito place you took us. Thank you so much for your support and kind words! :)

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me @elmenteloca

Yes indeed! Always awesome to see stuff like this @firepower really awesome to see donations like this that actualy get to poor people, thanks for sharing all the good vibes, hopefully I will be able to donate off monthly steem also :) #keepsteemin

Hi @cass. I messaged you about asking permit to use your work. Can you check slack or skype?

You are another nice person I have seen here. Always looking for how to uplift others. Keep it up!!!

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me @elmenteloca

Nice article @firepower
Please follow me and vote

Followed you @imamaii

your a G for getting a $10 comment @donkeypong ! you are a serious force on the internet! heres a 10 cent 100 percent upvote!

u realize we will have 100 million users by next year? currents steem millionaires will be billionaires! we will have ALOT of money so dream big!

anyone with an idea will have money to hire developers! oh shit we will have to organize alt of new money minnows! minnows will become dolphins! we will have alot of newly minted hundred thousandaires....we need to train our minnows about how to NOW blow their money how to live frugally how to get like a trailer and solar panels to save money lol we need to really need to hold free steem seminars

After reading this post, I have already decided I want to follow you! You my friend are spot on with your predictions! BIG THINGS COMING!

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me @elmenteloca

Excelente, ese es el trabajo del ser humano, no quitar la vida, sino dar para ayudar a sostener la vida de aquellos que no tienen como hacerlo. Que Dios te siga bendiciendo por siempre

Those who don't understand Spanish here is the translation of what @ceauvalh commented-
Excellent, that is the work of the human being, not to take life, but to give to help sustain the lives of those who can not do it. God bless you forever

meep

meep

Thanks for translating my message gracias por traducir mi mensaje

@donkeypong i agree with you

@firepower I really like this donation, I am very proud if anyone is willing to share money for others, very noble your actions

Please visit also my blog, there is my writing about the best food

Https://steemit.com/food/@imamaii/omg-my-favorite-food-is-number-1-in-world-s-50-best-foods

great post very good post keep up the great work. Hopefully, Steem and Bitcoin will come back strong so we can all afford to help others in our local communinty and in return here is a Bitcoin poem to soothe those nerves and anxieties. The feedback has been very good so far, some even saying it brought a tear to their eye :}

T:)https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@arthur-schopen/30-bitcoin-i-penned-a-poem-for-you-it-s-my-first-poem-ever-so-be-gentle-haha

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me @elmenteloca

This is Awesome! Keep it up buddy!

You are absolutely right @donkeypong. I wish everyone should get inspired by @firepower's soft heart towards the needy. I also strongly believe that we have two hands - one for ourselves and one for helping others.