You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fenrir's Balls

in #life2 years ago

Now, that is just what I needed to hear. Fenrir is waiting for you! Worldhistory.org just scared the living Hell-o! out of me! The pictures are vicious! Your kids should be scared.

Fenrir is the great wolf in Norse Mythology who breaks free from his chains at Ragnarök, the twilight of the gods, kills Odin, and is then killed by Odin's son Vidarr. Fenrir is the son of the trickster god Loki and brother of the World Serpent Jormungandr and the jotunn Hel.

Sort:  

They knew how to do the whole gods thing eh. Killing Odin indeed. They were savage!

I will leave out the gnarly details for the kids though!! All they need to know is the big wolf bit!!

I will leave out the gnarly details for the kids though!!

You are getting all soft on the sides and middle. I like it! :)

It's old age, the mellowing effect!