today maybe?

in #life3 years ago

weakness setting in. the thoughts are getting more predominant.
I now don't sleep more than 2 hrs, as, as soon as I lay down,
the thoughts start to creep back in.

today was almost the day.
the end.
to silence the voices that tell me ill never do anything useful.
those voices that make me want to die.
they are the voices of the step-parent. the one that made me feel like I should just quit.

if i cant do it ( take my own life ) am i weak? or strong?

Sort:  

Just the fact that you are here is such an amazing blessing for your ancestors.

All of the trials tribulations and issues they had bringing you into this world...

Life is hard yes it is however it is also beautiful and worth being here.

Personally I wish you all the blessings in the world and I hope that this dark cloud in your life is able to pass.

If you ever want to smoke out and talk I definitely do my best to make time for others.

Our mental health is a precious commodity.

I hope you realize that you are an amazing person and do a lot for other people.

Biggest thing I would say is if you can start doing a little bit of yoga or some kind of a workout because that definitely always helps individuals lift these dark clouds that try to surround us.

Again I'm saying prayers and putting up blessings for the winds of change to come your way and for the sunlight to light your path.