[ENG/ESP] Sunrise and sunset/ Amanecer y el atardecer.

in #lifelast year
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20220123_181337.jpg

Hello friends, although you know there are two beautiful things in the sky and for me one is the sunset and the other sunrise, I like to enjoy these moments because they are unique and unrepeatable, it should be noted that I always get photographs of that presence, later I will creations with those photos.

I can appreciate them from a field, city or beach, the place does not matter, what matters is how it relaxes us and makes us fall in love.

The trees and birds are part of the photos, even if you were to observe the number of birds that returned home in the middle of the sunset, it is something wonderful to witness.

Hola amigos, si bien saben hay dos cosas hermosas en el cielo y para mi uno es el atardecer y el otro amanecer, me gusta disfrutar de estos momentos porque son unicos e irrepetibles, cabe destacar que siempre obtengo fotografías de esa presencia, mas adelante hare creaciones con esas fotos.

Puedo apreciarlos desde un campo, ciudad o playa, no importa el lugar lo que si importa es como nos relaja y enamora.

Los árboles y aves son parte de las fotos, incluso si observaran la cantidad de aves que regresan a su hogar en pleno atardecer es algo maravilloso que deben presenciar.

20220122_075512.jpg

20211023_180846.jpg

I like the sunrise because the sun is rising and that warm glow hits my face and it refreshes a lot, many studies affirm that it is good for the skin, babies should also take these hours out in the morning to drink a little Sun

In my plain the birds sing along with their singing, just like the rooster and cows waiting for their owners to be milked. I sit on a shelf next to my cup of coffee and enjoy the scenery.

Del amanecer que gusta es porque el sol va saliendo y ese calido resplandor da en mi rostro y refresca bastante, muchos estudios afirman que es bueno para la piel, a los bebes tambien se les debe sacar a estas horas de la mañana para tomar un poco de sol.

En mi llano las aves acompañan con el canto al igual que el gallo y vacas que esperan a sus dueños para ser ordeñadas, yo junto a mi taza de cafe me siento en un estante y disfruto del paisaje.

20220101_061849.jpg

20211023_180858.jpg

The sunset excites me is the beautiful colors that form in the sky, for this I go to a viewpoint and I am impressed with such beauty.

I always go jogging to a high place to observe better, I assure you it is one of the best views to appreciate a sunset.

These photos were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

El atardecer me emociona es los bellos colores que se forman en el cielo, para esto acudo a un mirador y me impresiono con tanta belleza.

Siempre salgo a trotar a un lugar alto para observar mejor, les aseguro es una de las mejores vistas para apreciar un atardecer.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.