Good morning, dinosaur

in #life4 years ago

I am early today. In the city. Ten minutes to wait. So I am looking around for something interesting. And I found this dinosaur in the local kindergarten's garden. It's waiting too. For the kids to come out and play.

Good morning.


Better and better

Sort:  

The empty park's doesn't look good...even the dinosaurs would be feeling the emptiness..

It was 6:50 early in the morning. The kids will come later in the morning.

Ohh I see...I thought it was due to corona effect...here most of the parks are closed..no public gathering.....glad kids were enjoying g their time.

Your current Rank (57) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 10%

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.