You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago

Hello, bro. I'm from Venezuela. You are the first Steemer I follow, and this are the first words I write in the community.

I'll be watching and interacting around, while I decide to write the "Introduce Myself", and my first post, that will be called "A True Miracle".

I don't know how much money I can make with a second post, and not much followers, but I intend to donate all the money of that particular post for some of the many victims of the regime we're facing right now (hunger, sickness, scarcity and lost of injuried people). I know that the experience I want to share has the potential to seriously touch some hearts, and I hope it let me start good carrear on this place. I've always dreamed to make a living out of words, and sharing experiences and knowledge.

I really don't know much about this system, but I'd like you to read that post when it's done, to see if you can help me bust it (if you like it, of course). By the way, can we tag people on the posts?

Thank you for the inspiration. I still have lots of reading and writing to do.

You are setting a great example to follow.

Cheers!

Sort:  

wow! Thank you so much for this incredible comment! Your kind words are much appreciated! :)