Sort:  

right

Why you down voted me

For coping someone else's comment posted before yours.

I didnot copy's any one comment. It was my originally comment. If you look the timing properly. I posted the comment before that person. You have check the timing. My comment is older then that one.

Okay thanks for update but if you would have read my blog it states those who comment more than once are like spamming. Now if they are engaged with a discussion topic that would be different.

You cant me more correct. Recently a Bank of America analyst said that cryptocurrency are affecting their business and margin. As more and more people use crypots its just a matter of time.
An excellent selection of videos. I agree with you in the world of crypto currency will come an interesting future. Congratulations ! resteem