You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a broken keyboard reminded me to organize my damn files

in #life4 years ago

Also had the same problem before but it turns out that it is because of the Operating system that I had was not genuine the reason that a single character press would turn out to be clicked 5x. I tried to buy a different keyboard but exactly the same thing. That's why I had my PC reformatted and ensure I already have purchased a genuine OS.

Heard how awesome you are during our blockchain online meetup via zoom. Will no longer be ashamed to reach out and say hello.

Sort:  

I was also thinking that the recent update that I had was the reason for this. Hopefully it's something that I can fix haha. Good thing you found the problem and fixed it! Also yeah don't be ashamed to say hello not only to me, but to everyone else too!

That's the reason why we're all here to help based on experience. I hope you can fix it soon coz when it happened to me, creating a long and detailed story using my phone is such a burden. ☺️ Gooooood moooorning!