I am now 45. Happy birthday to me!

in #life3 years ago

Hey!

Here's a couple of pictures of a birthday Pavlova cake Vera lovingly baked me.

We ate it all. It was quite tasty.

Sort:  

Eh, birthdays they come and go. But this exact cake is the only one in its existence.
Now I want one too. If I get addicted to sweets again it's your fault lmao.

Nice ! Happy birthday buddy! June 16th is also my birthday ! I’m 30 now. Yeeeeyy 🎉 cheers !

Hey! That's cool! Have a Great Birthday too! 😄

@gamer00,
Sorry for the late wishes! I wish you a happy birth day & a prosperous future to you and your family!

Cheers~

Thank you very much for the good wishes! It's alright, there's no reason to be sorry about it! 😎
After all, I've been away for a while, and haven't been that active either after having come back, so the fault is mine, really. 😑

So how is everything on #Hive? I think I might have missed something while I was away.

@gamer00,
I also not much active at HIVE too. Anyway I am looking at HF25. It will happen end of this month!

Cheers~

@gamer00, Many happy returns of the day. May your all dreams com true. Vera prepared really beautiful decorations contains cake for you birthday. Celebrate your time.

Onneksi olkoon! Onpa hyvän näköinen kakku. Kesä ja mansikat on kyllä parasta ikinä. Ja täytekakut.

🍰🥂late🤭

Thank you!

Wow! Lucky you!! Such a nice and yummy cake!
Happy Birthday to you! Many happy returns!!
Hope your health would be much stronger this year! Hope you’ll take more photos and go out to nature much more often!

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you! I feel much stronger already. But I think I will be even stronger once I start going to the gym again.

I'd like to start photographing more often again too.

😎 it's nice and sunny, so we'll likely hit the beach one of these days.

Wow! Going to the beach is a very nice idea!
Post more photos!! Spring should be nice for photography.

Hmm... That's a good idea. I'll take the boys to the beach today. It's going to be a warm day. I just hope I don't fall asleep while there, because I've been shooting photos all night.

We went to play some games of Go yesterday evening, long time since having previously played face to face with @MarkkuJantunen, and our friend Ville. I ended up not being a good company for games, so I started shooting photos, and after Markku and Ville had finished their games, Markku and I stayed at the harbour for a while and shot some photos.

After Markku also had left, I suddenly had an idea that I could use the whole night shooting photos. And I did. Came back home at 6:30 in the morning.

I shot over 1000 photos, and I've been editing those for about 2 hours already.

Wow! You are very extreme in what you do!! Over 1000 photos!! All night! Strange energy came down on you!! LoL
Have a good day at the beach. LoL

Haha, well unsurprisingly, I got tired pretty fast, and fell asleep before we could go to the beach. I'll be taking Miro swimming tomorrow though. Leo had already arranged to go swimming tomorrow together with his friends.

Happy Birthday! ^^ And wow what a cake you had there!

Happy Birthday Sire 🎂

Thank you!

Happy birthday! That cake looks super tasty.

Thanks!

It's true, the cake was very tasty. Strawberries and lime quark.

Congratulaciones! Happy Birthday!! 🤗

Thank you!

Congratulations have a nice birthday @gamer00

imagen.png

Happy birthday to you 🎂

Thank you!

Hi @gamer00 ,happy birthday, the cake that they made for you with love and many strawberries looks delicious, I wish you health and many blessings

Thank you! I am very glad, and Yes, the cake was absolutely amazing! 😁