You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wilds of Glasgow

in #life3 years ago

I never realized that the sun ever shone in Glasgow. I thought it was only a perpetually grey city full of drunks and random stabbings that has random people publicly urinating. ... Wow, that sound a lot worse than the humurous sentence I planned it to be. Let's call it a Covid sentence.

I scanned through the comments and saw that others also thought your last photo would fit well in Witcher3 or Skyrim. Perhaps the description of Glasgow above could inspire a programmer for the next big city in a Skyrim expansion aptly named. Glasfel or Bierstabenpiss???

If Skyrim teamed up with the hive programmers so that you earned hive while playing ... I'd never see the light of day.

Sort:  

Glasfel!!! I like the sound of that. I far of they released an expansion of that kind that was also rooted into Hive them I would never see the light of day either!

I am lol'ing at that first sentence. It seems so apt!! :0D

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.