You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have My Thoughts Gone

in #life2 years ago

I think I've evaluated this one before - I seem to recall talking about the River Styx. I'm always having deja vu when chatting here, and I'm always confused. Maybe it is the noname drugs.

Pact you made with the pretty demon ladies, isn't it? Two pretty green hands were caressing your face while they said in unison: There will be no explaining the unexplainables, understood?

I wouldn't want to be on their bad side either. No worries.

Sort:  

I hear you so loud and clear. I'm aware of these special powers but just know, it is a new day.

As for them and those that like to make appearances, I've been waiting for them all to come visit again, but they're late, and not calling me back. Not losing hope though. My most loyal friends of all time. And if that doesn't sound crazy, imagine me trying to explain it clearly...

My god, to think it has been four new days since you said this. But am I sure? No, I am not. Everything was normal, until I showed up back here, and now it seems no time has passed at all...

And if that doesn't sound crazy, imagine me trying to explain it clearly...

You are talking to a person that visualizes a lady in long flowing skirts and long pointy fingernails as the librarian of her memories. There will be no judgements from her or I.

Four days is a long time. So long in fact, much of it is indeed, a blur. Like it never happened. As if time is an illusion. Or a, space.

I better stop before I have an Einstein moment. I'd be pretty damn bored if I ended up figuring it all out, too soon. I need more time. Not less space. I think.