You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye Candy and Being Julian Assange

in #life6 years ago

Hi Suzie,

I read your piece in 3 sittings over the weekend and the entire thing blew my little mind. Especially the stuff about Aaron Swartz and the JSTOR pretext for his persecution. I watched your documentary a few years ago but hadn't been tracking your work closely until now. All I can say is thank you and I'll be keeping up with your stuff from now on. You're inspiring a lot of people, I hope you know.

Sort:  

@guidaboni yes you are right. She is an inspiration.

That's so true. Am also inspired by suzie

Wow such a talented woman i read your introduction post.Nice and this post also inspiring to me.

Plz remove falg

No.

okkk plz remove

You are like my older sister. I did not understand new online. I am a student. I tried to get out of trouble. So I thought I could earn some money online.please remove flag......I am sorry