You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! Girl Pees On US Flag on Holy July 4th!

in #life7 years ago

Would you not say a Tyrant is someone who kills another just because he is told to? that's a soldier/vet

You say I was a GreenBeret in a previous life = WAR MONGER!

you think you have a voice here??

ANYONE THAT WOULD SAY "Unconventional Warfare is one of my happy places" IS THE SYCOPHANT!

TAKE YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS!

Hope to meet you some day to give your head a shake. :)

Sort:  

Typing in large font in no discernible pattern and/or in all caps does not make you seem more intelligent.

A tyrant is defined as : noun

  1. a sovereign or other ruler who uses power oppressively or unjustly.
  2. any person in a position of authority who exercises power oppressively or despotically.

I do not like anyone who could be described with either of those descriptions.

As far as "do I have a voice here, I most certainly do and you seem like the type of person who would love to have me silenced.

  1. You don't fucking know me, nor do you know my past, present, beliefs or opinions. Don't presume to know who someone is just because you THINK you know what a "Green Beret" is or is not.
  2. Unconventional Warfare is my "happy place" because I understand it quite well and see it playing out all around me. I'd rather know whats going on than be oblivious to it. You
  3. Your attitude is abhorrent. Do you really presume to speak from some sort of moral authority on anything?

If you want to take this debate to a video hangout, I'm game. We can even post it up on Steemit and share the rewards. I somehow doubt you'll be able to avoid devolving into ad hominem attacks, however.

Final Note: sycophant is defined as a self-seeking, servile flatterer; fawning parasite. I called you that particularly because you're in EVERY post I've seen from Berwick behaving exactly like a sycophant.

Do you have a good explanation of how I'm a 'servile flatterer, fawning parasite' to a field of study, such as the art of unconventional warfare?

Your summed up in one word "Parasite!"

YOU'RE (ftfy) summed up in two words: mental midget.