Sort:  

6 years!! Hot damn, I bet none of us saw that coming way back at the start!

Oh, you created your account a few hours before me. That makes you my eldest. 😀

Happy Hive Birthday @meesterboom
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

And a happy hive birthday to you too mate!! 6 of the best! 😀😀

May I ask you a favor?

You are supporting the HiveBuzz proposal and I'm grateful to you. On the other hand, you also support the HBD Stabilizer proposal, which currently prevents the Hivebuzz proposal from being funded.

Can you temporarily remove your vote from the HBD Stabilizer so as to lower the bar a bit? That won't affect the Stabilizer's effectiveness but it would be really helpful for the HiveBuzz team.

Yes of course, will do it tonight once I get to my laptop probably in the next hour or so :0)

Oh, thank you so much. I owe a beer! 🍻