You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello I'm New Guy I Hope to be Wonderful at Hive Someday Please Vote Me I Vote You Thank You Love You Too

in #life4 years ago

Congratulations you made it out of the Steem(it) Limbo! Welcome to the new Blockchain @hiveio Community :)


hivedevil is lonely.png

This is little daemo. He still feels lonely on the new blockchain. Give him a hug and follow him @hivedevil so his flames can shine again.


You received this message because @sciencevienna enjoyed your contributions very much in the previous blockchain life and has become a secret admirer of yours ever since

Sort:  

Please don't spam. Just talk to people. These are empty words. You sent this to everyone. In life do you walk around handing everyone a pamphlet? My Poosie spit on your spam!

The comment refers directly to your headline "Please Vote Me I Vote You". Maybe your spitting will make the "love" process a lot easier. In case of doubt I also have lube in my backpack :* #poosie4ever

Please be honest with me. I checked your messages before commenting and saw the same message about 18 times. Be cool. Say no to spam.

Spam can be a first icebreaker, sometimes it can even kill loneliness.

You are so lucky I have a sense of humor. LOL!

Now. Don't let me see that spam again or I'll sick my Poosie on you.

Call me lucky devil 😋

😍 Poosie 😍