You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Cheeks Of Cod

in #lifelast year

Hahaha, you got tired of their worries and just had to give the cod cheeks a try, now I'm also trying to think how tiny they are.

That waiter just came to push you in a tight corner, making you believe the cod cheeks were awesome when they are just shit, lolz.

Boomy fell for cheeky, hehehe.

Sort:  

I did fall for em!

They were tiny, about the size of a thumb. I was quite disappointed. Then they just tasted like bits of Cod and I kept thinking. Should I have got a giant slab of Cod instead! :OD

Hahaha, a thumb!!! That's damn small lolz and you had just four pieces, right?
Hmm, a giant slab of cod, I wonder how it would look like 🤔😂.
I'd say you should be careful next time, we don't know what they would convince you to try, I don't want to imagine 🤣🤣

4 of em. Iwas gutted. There was Morcilla and something else loitering about on top of the sauce but it wasn't enough. On the plus side all the sides were awesome!

Next time will be the steak!

Well it was manageable so that's fine, hehehe. Well streak might be better but then let's see how it goes, I look forward to seeing that 😀.

I like all things as well but I do think I would have liked that steak better!

Unless it was a curry, then steak can chase itself :O)

Oh that's nice, I like it that you don't select too much, hehehe.

So you would prefer curry to streak or the other way around? Don't mind me, I love asking questions 🙂

I ask mad for spicy food and curry is a particular favourite. Do yes, I would have a fine curry over a steak!!. Yum!