You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition VS. Cooperation - You Decide

in #life6 years ago

Exactly!

I think this is the bottom line of this, competition and cooperation together will bring us forward as a whole.

Lets put it this way. Competition might help us individually, and cooperation could help us as a team. But using both of them equally will allow us to become the best versions of ourselves without harming one another.

I always like to follow the theory of the mean. Too much of anything is harmfull and too little is not great. But, finding the right amount of both and knowing when to apply them is the way to go.

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts . I really apreciate it :)

Sort:  

Thank you for responding and taking into account my comment, the important thing in human and development issues is that in the end the goal is the same, excellent debate, I hope to read you again. Hopefully, the language will allow you to read some of my next posts where I will discuss similar topics.