Sort:  

Can you direct me to more information on the line you say "The New Valley of the Sun"? Thank you.

Hi G,
Good to see you. "The New Valley of the Sun" refers to where Ben Davidson, the founder, presenter and brains behind Suspicious Observers lives in Arizona.

Keep well :D

You just planted 2.34 tree(s)!


Thanks to @icedrum

We have planted already 2621.618 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18405.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

My Ultimate is Charging

Thank you r351574nc3 :D

Thank you tree planter - you are awesome!!

very good @icedrum and i choose you

Hi kama12

Thank you :D

together, I am very thank you, and I want you please vote me @icedrum and I really need a good friend like you @icedrum I choose you

:D

thank you @icedrum I really need your help @icedrum and I want you to be my best friend @icedrum and vote 100% I choose you best friend first

These are future tecnologys

Thank you Farazali :D

Your contest very informative

Get an account TODAY with Kucoin Exchange - Use this Invitation code: 7dPeh1

Thanks for this am trying it 4 minutes

Hello Nwisabari
Great to meet you - ask if you need any help at all :D

Let's keep an eye on that CME due to arrive Tuesday night or Wednesday morning. Hopefully it wont affect us much. Thank you for sharing as always;0)

Thank you cryptomatters - Good to see you!
Yes very interesting to keep an eye on :D

Beautiful contest, and ofcourse without forgetting to say an awsome talent on ur work, waiting your next

Thanks fedismaoui :D

good post, hopefully get more votes and inspire the stemian in general and myself in particular

Hello evidayani,

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much :D

My Ultimate is Charging

Thank you r351574nc3 :D

Thank you very much for sharing with us this trip in space, the truth what we see .. scares, but it does not matter, someday we will have an end, sooner or later.

Thank you Samir,
Good to see you :D

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
CMECoronal Mass Ejection
NOAANational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, responsible for US generation monitoring of the climate
STEREOSolar TErrestrial RElations Observatory, GSFC

Thank you Acronym Bot!

Tell your creator: I like what you do :D

This post received a 2.100 SBD (59.93%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @icedrum! For more information, check out my profile!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

You got a 51.61% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @icedrum!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 16.70% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @icedrum!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Whaaaaat?! You live in the Burque?!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

One in my bucket list is that, I want to watch Aurora someday.