You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brittle Betty and the Highlander's Bridge

in #life2 years ago

Man, your storytelling skills are awesome!

My mind is blown reading this - now you don't need to Chop off Random person head 😂

The tree part is hilarious, Still LMFAO you Got dark humour and well won't talk about details but

I do appreciate them making a bit of a fucking effort.

This is insane and so deep or maybe just my brain taking me somewhere else.

1.8Km was almost near but it was nice decision to comeback - you already had so much from this experience.

Sort:  

Hehe, cheers! I like to put an imaginative twist on things.

I am glad of two things, I don't have to chop a head off and that the trees surpassed themselves today! :0D

Damn! It's an art - pure magic and really adore + respect!

Haha lemme add one more thing for today?

"Getting rick rolled on hive" 😂 Sorry. No escape from Rick!

untitled.gif

You can't ever breast getting rickrolled! It's like a rite of passage!

Now I'm going to be singing that all day long tomorrow :0D