If you don’t believe it you’re fucked

in #life6 years ago

I am the greatest.

There is no competition for me.

Nothing can stop me.

You might be stronger than me, faster than me, smarter than me. Have more money or better looks. But there’s no way I’ll
let any of that take from my light. My smile. Which I’ll carry til the end of time.

Look, it’s quite simple.

If you let others determine your self-worth you’ve lost.

I’m not looking for other’s attention, I’m here trying to figure out if you’re worth my attention.

Intrinsic value motherfuckers!

Sort:  

@ikigai Yeah Dont Give A Fuck About What Other People Think

your thinking is great....you will running create this type posting....i waiting for your next post..best of luck brother....

nice writing and article on life

No, I'm the greatest! Haha, cool post man.
It's true, if you care what others think about you and you allow them to make you feel less worthy, you're fucked...

One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching
Resteemed!

Have I finally gotten your attention?
Resteemed!E48B0B60-6C56-4D94-B46F-E275EA124814.jpeg

But what if she didn't like what I said.
But what if they don't like how I look!??
Damn questions are killing me. I'm too anxious now. When I'm anxious I eat a lot. Tomorrow I swear will start losing weight.
Oh sht. it's a vicious circle.

YEAH! Don't they darrrr to fuk with us!
How darrr they say to you what to do or what you can't do!
Nothing can stop us!!

Okay, mom, I'm sorry. I'm stopping to shout in the toilet(

You are awesome just keep believing in that ;)

a simple gesture can make a lot of difference

nothing can stops if you don't give a reaction to those ;p