A Little Surprise at the Park

in #life4 years ago

In a matter of seconds, they all came flying from behind, so as if i've done something I paused, feeling guilty. Not that I can move quickly as both hands were carrying grocery bags. As they came into view and descend, the sound of their flapping wings sort of change my feeling of guilt to wonder, them being so close. They looked beautiful as my 90 degrees vision was full of these awesome pigeons.

Unlike those times when bringing little Sophia to the park to feed the pigeons, my groceries didn't have any bread to give them which was regrettable.

As I took another step to leave, then another, and each time, they flew and descent on me when stopping. Laughing and giggling, taking some photos was such fun not caring how they will turn up.

It's fall so the ground makes a good canvass for photos. To think that it was a last minute decision to take the road to this park.

Little things to brighten my day perhaps.

All photos were taken from my Samsung S7.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

These little surprises <3! Aww you don’t post that much ! I’ll try to stop by more often!

Not very much as I was into natural medicine before. I wasn't able to get a plot when i came back in London. Travel seems to be a good way to get back...but will see☺

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!