You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2021 HIVE Highlight. Celebrating my HIVE Achievements. So Grateful for HIVE and How it Influenced my Life.

in #life2 years ago

I agree with the sentiments in this blog, I appreciate the HIVE (formerly steem) community. Interestingly, we have the similar rep and start date, we're both dedicated to frequent posting and sharing our thoughts and lives on the immutable blockchain. I'm surprised I haven't been following - that changed today! Very much appreciate @canadian-coconut and @familyprotection, supporting quality family blogs and content.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the follow, greatly appreciated. The funny thing is that I was sure I already was following you all this time, but when I checked I wasn't, so just followed you as well.

Oh yeah, @jerrybanfield helped me a lot with his posts on Steemit. Good old days.