You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Scottish Tradition Of "Taps Aff"

in #life7 years ago

For a second there, I really thought Taps Aff had a deeper meaning. Why I keep falling into that trap, I know not why. Nice of you to censor the sensitive parts, mate. Would've been tagged NSFW otherwise.

Come to the Philippines, you can take your top off all day everyday and you'll still feel hot haha!

Sort:  

Hehe, glad someone picked up on the censorship!! Hehe, its so profound... taps aff!! Hehe, the Philippines sounds so enticing!

I was looking out for you dude, awaiting the next cool post!

I was supposed to put it up today, but life's been a wee bit hectic these past couple of days. Watch out for it tomorrow (or approximately 12 or so hours from now)! I keep forgetting that tomorrow for me might not be tomorrow for someone else here haha

Haha yeah it might be my tonight or something!!

Lol, I await eagerly dude!!

I appreciate your enthusiasm, man! Your comments have proven to be one of my go-to encouragements here. Suffice to say, I'm looking forward to reading them!