Sort:  

Hehe, cheers!

It was a marvelous day indeed, especially that end part!! :0)

!ENGAGE 30!

Oh I could quite happily go a roaming seeing the highlands again.

Have a great new week and thanks for the token, need to learn more about this one...

Ooo, engage is a good one. Once you have 1000 you can trigger it by using the command above! If you fancy it let me know and I will help you on your way :0)

They are very lovely, if we had better weather I would be supremely happy! And no midgies :0D

Wee bit of winter one would think the midgies were out of town, at the moment mozzies are slaying us!

Looked into the token and have not found very much info on them, know they been around for sometime, would like to use them since they are a great way to thank folk.

!WINE new'er one in town 😌


Cheers, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @meesterboom.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

I have saw this wine about! I must get a little. I shall send you some engage next time all in my computer that hive engine actually bloody works on. lol

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.