You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went out for groceries yesterday!

in #life4 years ago

Hahaha you know, I laughed my head off the moment I saw this. Truth is, I'm someone who looks like 6 years younger than my original age and sometimes this can be advantageous, sometimes it might not be lol.
This lockdown has probably stayed too long and keeps messing with how things use to be. I think you bought a lot probably because it's been a long time you went shopping and you just bought with that mindset lol.
Nevertheless the pictures are amazing, I'm sure you'll be looking forward to apply those beauty things you bought for your Face soon do the beauty queen will once again glow in the camera hahaha.

Sort:  

Oh yah you look young. How old are you again? Yeah that's exactly how I felt. T_T All my time being inside when I badly crave for something I have no other choice but to order it thru delivery and the fees are expensive! Now that I can buy them myself it saves me some cash.

Haha well my face is okay actually. I just don't want to take pics at the moment not because of how it looks like but just I think I have shared my face many times already haha

Oh yah you look young. How old are you again?

Hahaha I'm actually 26 and truth is I often can pass off as a 17 year old but then I've started growing beards so hahaha.
Yeah I bought a whole lot of things online too and the shipping fee is always out of this world you know, I'm glad you can now buy it yourself.