You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My review of: LEGOLAND Discovery Center @ Arizona Mills

in #life7 years ago

Haha yes you will! It is perfect if you have any little ones!

Yes I agree, it seems tough to really make a great Western these days. What is your all time favorite? Mine probably doesn't fit within your "vintage" category, but I really enjoyed Tombstone, one of my all time favorite films. :)

Sort:  

I liked a lot "once upon a time in the west" and the "gunfight at OK corral". I have them at home but haven't seen them for a while. I am too busy unfortunately to watch movies (says the guy who has seen two films in two weeks in February... ;) )

Haha you are catching up to me! Me having a new baby at home means many a weekend are spent at home... on the couch. I have seen more movies than I can count over the past year or so. On the flip side it gives me lots of things to write about and review ;)