You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my last post on steemit... I am sorry if I failed

in #life6 years ago

I haven't seen you around MSP in a long time, I was hoping you'd be back after a break. Know you are always welcome to come hang around chat, and if you need to take a break from Steemit it'll be here when you get back :)

Sort:  

Why am I not allowed to change things if I can ?
I would like to do my own creation but is not accepted . I can even create your own imagination. I would like to show how beautiful all you are, I wish I can change it; one opportunity, one chance and if I'm wrong I will take one shot,

you should totally try to do your own creations. why do you think it's not accepted? sometimes change comes much slower than we would like. it takes many times trying again and again. the trick is to keep trying, and maybe not care so much what people say. this is near to impossible for me, but I am learning :P

I can see, thank you for your advice; I'll accept it