A relaxing Sunday 😌 ☺️ enjoying a well deserved treat 🎂 🥮

in #lifelast year

I am having a quiet Sunday relaxing, doing nothing and going nowhere. Its been a cold day way to cold to go out but hubby can still go to Golf for 4 hours with his brother. He better not complain when he gets home.

Hubby got home from Golf thankfully he was in quite a good mood, he put his Golf clubs away then maid me a lovely meat free roast lunch. It was delicious. Hubby got a pat on the back and a big thank you but me and Nichola were in the mood for something sweet. We had a look at a few take away shops. I ordered a waffle for me and Nichola to share plus a banana milkshake. A little treat always cheers me up.


20221106_214853.jpg

That's was lovely yum feeling happier now.

I have started doing video calls to my daughter and granddaughter then son my youngest to the call we then all have a chat plus I get to see Evie. We chat for half an hour then they go and have a chat with there dad. I wish I had all the equipment there is today. Phone cameras, video calling. I could have had so many more photos of mine growing up. So lucky today. I keep telling my daughter to take lots of photos as they will all be memories where you can all look back and enjoy watching this memories. Makes you think what might we have in another 40 years.

Its been a good day After all the arguing we had yesterday with missing out on seeing my granddaughter and having family time plus s nice meal. Hope there's no changes when we try again on Saturday.

Nichola has just sent me this photo of her and her Parrotlet Sparrot. This bird is small but her personality is massive.


IMG-20220921-WA0003.jpg

And heres a lucent photo of my granddaughter Evie dressed as a pumpkin, she really wasn't enjoying it.


IMG-20221104-WA0003.jpg

I can't wait until Saturday as after the meal I'm going back to there house until Wedsnesday, that's 4 while days and nights spent with this amazing little girl.

That's me done for this Sunday Hope everyone is well and ready for another week starting.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg