πŸ•πŸ•πŸ• Couldn't possibly love these 3 anymore than i do. β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

I have my 3 pups in bed with me. They have been lying tucked into my newly made bed enjoying the new sheets. I think they think I do it for them. I couldn't sleep without them now, they have slept with us since we got them.

20210508_010848.jpg

They lift my spirits when I'm low, I'm always guaranteed a lovely welcome when i get home, there always ready for a cuddle they never say No when I ask for a cuddle. We human dont deserve dogs. There to special, I call them my guardian angels.

20210508_010815.gif

Dogs are to precious, I don't understand how anyone could enjoy hurting them, all they want is love and they give you back so much more.

I want to save them all.

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’Ÿ

hiveblogshare 2.jpg