Its my party and I'll cry if I want to.πŸ˜‚ No crying here had lots of fun now its bedtime. πŸ›πŸ’€πŸ˜΄

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

Its been lovely hectic noisy day, I had a little birthday party just me hubby \my 2 daughters and there partners. There was lots to eat actually far to much to eat, plenty left over for tomorrow saving us from cooking. I have been up far to early, I am needing my bed.

My birthday isn't until tomorrow, I had the party today so everyone would get Sunday to rest ready for the week to start.

Nichola took a lovely photo of her, her sister and there partners, I am definitely getting this one framed for my family wall.

TWATS 2.jpg

Jessica and her partner bought me a beautiful bouquet of flowers that look and smell gorgeous, I am opening my other presents tomorrow.

Birthday flowers 1.jpg

Birthday flowers 2.jpg

I didn't want a big birthday cake as I usually end up throwing half away, my daughter and hubby chose my cake, this one is just for me, it will have to wait for tomorrow to be eaten as I am stuffed.

Birthday cake.jpg

That is me done for today, over fed and over tired means time for bed. I have nothing planned for my birthday other than lying in for as long as I possibly can then do absolutely nothing.

Thank you for Visiting. πŸ’Ÿ

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

Sort: Β 

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health. The flowers looks lovely

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you very much πŸ˜€

You are most welcome

Happy Birthday for tomorrow Karen - I hope you had and have a fabulous time :)

Thank you, I've had a great time, only one thing that i hate is the number 57 lol

Happy Birthday, dear Karen! Many-many happy days for you! May you always be surrounded by loving family and friends! May your garden always bloom with magical flowers! May your furry babies always be cheerful and healthy! May all dreams come true!

Thank you that was lovely β™₯️β™₯️

Many Happy Returns Of the Day!

Thank You :)