Mobile phone network problems πŸ“±πŸ“² Planning on going shopping tomorrow πŸ›’ πŸ›

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

Yay its Friday the weekend is just around the corner. I am going out tomorrow shopping with hubby and mum in law, we will be going for a coffee and cake to get us started before shopping. I am hoping we have time to pop into a garden center so I can pick up a few pots of Lavender for my Bee corner.


Shop.jpg

We have been expecting a storm to hit for the last few days but nothing apart from today being a little duller that the rest of the week. I am so glad I didn't put to much trust in the forecast, I went and gave my plants a really good watering last night after I plants the Autumn Beauty Sunflowers. I have Giant Red Sunflowers growing on the windowsill, they are starting to pop through the soil so I may place them into the greenhouse and start more off. If I get to a garden center I want to pick up a packet of Golden Sunflower seeds then start them off on Sunday.

I haven't been in my garden today, I have tried to do as least as possible, trying to relax so I am OK to go shopping tomorrow, I will pay for it on Sunday. I can't stay in 24/7 it will drive me mad. One day out will give me something else to think about and spending money always makes me feel better especially if I am looking for new clothes for myself. The supermarket we are going to have a large upstairs floor with lots of clothes. I may have to take a look there first, its only to cheer me up....

We have had a bit of trouble with our mobile phones. Me and hubby are on O2 whilst my daughter Nichola is on 3. I rang her but couldn't get through but on her side she got 5 different numbers calling her, then when I put the phone down my phone started phoning 2 different numbers where I received 2 messages asking who I am. I spoke to me Network they didn't have any answers as never heard of it before, We blamed my phone as I have just took on a contract and changed sim so thought had something to do with it. Nichola searched the problem on Google to find it was her network 3 that were having major problems. Some people were receiving so many strange numbers. Its going to take sometime to fix. So if you are on 3 and having these problems they are supposedly dealing with it

We are now sitting watching the England Vs Scotland football match we are then going to watch a movie. Fingers crossed England win but I am not putting money on them as they are not dependable.

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

Sort: Β 

Excelente post, muy bien explayado, te dejo mi voto y te sigo, saludos.

Thank you πŸ˜€