The boredom is setting in, playing with pups to chill out.

in #life4 years ago

Another day in lockdown with nothing to do, my garden is waiting for seeds to survive so until then im hanging around like a spare part. Ive been searching online for a few ideas but haven't found anything for me to do.

Ive caught up with reading posts, completed quite a few surveys now im bored. Another few weeks like this ifs going to send me mental. Im starting to get a little anxious about things. I can imagine we are all starting to wonder if this will ever end. Im missing my oldest daughter, she's in isolation with her boyfriend. She has a few problems ADHD & Aspergers. This will be playing on her mind, making her very anxious.

LUNA WITH HER DUMBO EARS


20200331_201145.jpg

Thankfully i have my 3 pups who help calm my nerves, they make me laugh, keep me company and help comfort me with cuddles. I would be lost without them. Hubby helps a little he also winds me up alot as im not used to have him 24/7 being annoying whinging and moaning about everything.

I am so glad my girls are grown now thought, having children and being stuck in the house would have been hell, its so much easier keeping dogs happy than keeps children. My 2 lady pups keep themselfs occupied playing with each other which keeps us occupied watching
them.

MIKA & LUNA PLAYING

20200331_201132.jpg

I don't know how i would survive without them, if i was younger i would have a few more.

We are catching up on out TV programs, I've sat through an endless amount of Merlin, Altered Carbon, BulletProof, War of the Worlds with hubby. Not my choice, they have kept hubby quiet. Hes also worked his way quite a few films.I would rather go upstairs and listen to my music. I would like a cuddle from my oldest, just hope i get one.

Sort:  

Mika and Luna looks to be a good company during Lockdown 😊 now I'm on the sofa with my cat, he's looks to prefer to sleep more than to play, but to have a furry friend close to us is a very nice things ♥️ hugs from Italy.

We need our furry friends more than ever now. Stay safe hun 💗love from the UK :)

Mika and Luna are beautiful! We're sure they'd love you to join in on their fun.

Wishing you all good health. 🧡

I wish i could get down there with them, i wouldn't be able to get back up but do love watching them play :)

I want a dog like Luna😍

She's lovely, so glad we got her :)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment