Halloween Nights Salt Lake City!

in #life4 years ago

We went to this last year and it was so cool! I loved it. I tried butter beer for the first time. And it was good. But I was a dummy about it, I didn't realize how hot it would be. So I put in a plastic draw and slurped it. Burning my tongue so bad. I couldn't taste anything for a week. I had to get a slushie and was in pain with blisters on my tongue the next couple days. Now the thought of drinking butterbeer ever again scares me, Even though it was my fault! haha. I loved all the pumpkins they had here. The price was a bit steep. And we even got a discount. But I'm still glad we went. We ended up going to Disneyland this year though which was an upgrade.







💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜
Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylinart
💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜