Sort:  

@khaimi you can send me donations and then I will tally up totals and donate through gofundme. I will share documentation for any funds raised when it is sent to gofundme. Please put in the memo section that this is for Ana.

In regards to collecting steem or SBD from anyone in the community it should be sent to @R2cornell and I will pool funds, convert to USD and then send to gofundmme project for Ana.

I have sent to your wallet sir @r2cornell.

Posted using Partiko Android

I greatly appreciate the donation. I will be keeping track of what comes in the form of steem and then convert to USD and send it on to gofundme.

Absolutely I agree with you @khaimi... Will talk with sir and let's see what initiatives we can take...

@priyanarc : I will be waiting for your information. Its very great if next all of us make a post about it from our community. I will try to make it tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android