California Trip Part 2

in #life5 years ago

Of the places you'll go and the food you'll eat.

The first day involved a lot of walking to the nearby beach to watch the tournament. I had a couple of hours until I could check in to my hostel so I walked right over after putting my bag in storage. After the tournament, I explored as far as I could walk. Once the sun went down I sat by the beach to listen to the concert.

They were hosting a local show and movie on the beach afterward. It got pretty chilly, so I headed back to sleep. They would host a similar show and a movie the following weekend. Thankfully training throughout the day made me exhausted enough to sleep through the noise. The others staying in the hostel weren't always able to sleep through it.

A mixture of the week-long adventure.

There were several places that I enjoyed the food and the scenery. We were by the beach, so what's not to like? Below are some of the places we walked by, some of the food, and more!




Small steps away from the beach. Giant leaps when training with a coach!

Thanks for reading, upvoting, and commenting!

Love always,



Sort:  

Hehe, love the signage “Gelato is cheaper than therapy” so true and you enjoy it at 3 am!

Flagged for false accusations against my brand and for spamming on a 25 day old comment.

Flagged for false information unless your brand is @steemcleaners then flagged for #abuse and for violating my right to defend myself from abuse.

Drugs are bad mmmkay?

Flagged for #abuse

Is there a way that me and/or my legal team and/or law enforcement can get in contact with you.

Yes drugs are bad and I do not do drugs.

Please reconsider your statement that includes abusive and completely false accusation that I use drugs.

You realize you are going to get downvoted by @spamminator if you continue to spam these kind of comments, right?

Please stop spamming or as I said, spaminator will behind downvoting all your spammy comments.

I have finished this session of protesting/defending myself from abuse/harassment.

Please consider removing your downvotes.

Is there a way that me and/or a member of my legal team an/or a member of law enforcement could get in contact you?

I would like to publicly request you no longer downvote any of my content.

I would also would like to request you carefully consider any comments that you will make towards me that might be possibly considered as threatening or harassing.

FYI
https://steemit.com/steem/@spaminator/pyzgon

https://steemit.com/spaminator/@spaminator/spam-commentandpostfarmingreport-january7-2019

Do you know any other people I may content so that I may prevent any cyberbullying and also be able to defend myself from abuse. I also feel that I may legally be entitled to restitution. I think you should consider removing your downvotes and upvoting my main blog posts at 100% as a form of restitution. I would also like to request your contact information.

Flagged for threatening online harassment and #abuse

Awwww what not to love about Cali <3 The place where I grew up!

So you are a beach volleybalplayer as well? High five!!!

Have you been to Hermosa beach? It is breathtaking! I am going to a tournament next month for my birthday in North Florida, are you playing in any volleyball tournaments?

Hi @kubbyelizabeth, as a MAPX token-holder you just got an upvote.

This message is to introduce our latest MAXUV vote bond. It is able to deliver up to 200% vote weight at 0.1% per token per post per day. MAXUV is also open-ended so can scale with increasing users. Please read the launch post and the promotions leading up to HF21. Have a fine day!
[promo dates: 17-27 Aug]

Congratulations @kubbyelizabeth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!