Crazy art

in #life โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Haven't been on for sometimes, time passing by faster this year
For my comeback I thought why not share with you some amazing and weird pieces

So dive in with me in this world of wacky art

This was my first visit to the art gallery, the paintings are all done by young "fresh" artists

This for me was very interesting because the girl who painted this is in to astrology, so she uses signs and symbols in to her paintings

Ha the teletabis ๐Ÿคฃ

This just wacky

I bet it was full of heads

Okay hahah so this one is not glowing hahaha, I was looking in it like "how the f is it glowing" and yeah..they made an optical illusion with paint haha. Cool

Helllloooo ladies xD

I love this pieces, even wanted to buy it

They see me rolling, they hatingggg

Rude fishy

This one's more sophisticated

"How you feeling?"

and this is the end, I didn't include the whole gallery, just the arts that I really liked and think is extra
What now? Party till we die

Hope you like my post ๐Ÿคž
Have you ever been on some art gallery event? ๐Ÿ˜
Be free to let me know if you like some of the paintings and as always stay safe โœŒ

Sort: ย 

So many thing are added at the arty gallery uopn different subjects, it could be turn your mind while you're in a presure.

glowing one looks awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

sehr coole fotos - genial :)