Message from Ireland - Molly has a boyfriend

in #life3 years ago

Hello everyone
Hope you are doing great

The weekend is finally here and that for me means Sis call. Since she moved to Ireland we have call once on week, Saturday or Sunday.
However she texted me last night all excited

"Molly has a boyfriend"

The story is, he comes everyday to see Molly, they look at each other for hours until he decides to, I guess go back home xD

My sister doesn't think that he is feral, he's very clean and tame - two of the reasons why she doesn't want to take him in
She doesn't want to steal someone's cat xD
I advised her to put on fliers , like " Is this your cat? If he is he cheats on you..."
I think it would be really funny and nice haha 😁

My sister gives him some food and water every time he comes

Molly and him didn't yet officially meet. Just because they don't want her to run after him on the street , so they taking baby steps, dating under the surveillance 😂😂

But one day the love will be to much for the glass doors to handle

Let's wish them luck ❤
Hope you like my post
And Stay Safe you guys ✌

Sort:  

Wow, isn't that cute and seriously funny, am jealous of the love 😂😂😂