My first digital art/ New era is coming

in #life3 years ago

Hi everyone 😁
I'm so excited to be working on my new iPad Pro 20, I got a lot of drawing inspiration, so I've been working on it like 3 days non stop, checking out what all can I do on it and just playing around.
As myb some of you know, I have been drawing a lot through my high school years, but I left it by side for quite some time. For a year so, since I left my job I have been finding my self in new things. Art is definitely one of the things that fulfill me mentally, and also fills my days with better energy and vibe.

This is my first digital drawing and it actually represents how I feel when I do art. My world where I can enjoy and do what I want. New dimension, different world.

Name : The Naked Lady

I decided to dedicate to my art and also wanted to go to crypto more, so I thought why not combine those two and be in a double bubble.

With that I can proudly say that I'll be putting out my art on Rarible as NFT's
All my drawings are unique and I give credits if I do a redo art of an other artist

If you wanna check out my NFT art, here is my Rarible profile
https://app.rarible.com/pugag/created

The Naked Lady is selling for 0.1 ETH and is a unique piece.

I do hope you gonna like my art.
If you want me to draw something special, be free to just let me know.
Wish you all the best wishes. ⭐
Thank you for your support and Stay Safe ❤✌