Mystery box / Early Christmas present

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 🖖🏻

Hope you all are doing great 🙂
Last month was my birthday and I got bunch of present from my parents, what I didn’t know, was that my sis also send me a gift, all away from Ireland.

So yesterday while I was working, my mom texted me and said that a package came for me.
Confused I was ... what package came, I didn’t order anything

I came to my parents house and then I saw that it was from Ireland.
It was my birthday present that should have came a month ago as a surprise, but was late do to shipping schedule

Anyway I was surprised very much and I couldn’t wait to open it.
So lets see what my mystery box contains

So I got it like this

I didn’t took the photo of the box 😭

I know silly me
But lets check out what was in there.

I got this awesome mug hi hi

I got a Yankee Candle - Snowflake cookie
And it smells deliciously 🤪

Fluffy thermophore - needed one 😄

A book to improve my work 👍🏻

A tea to keep my zen in place

Some cookies for Joda and Zen

I couldn’t take them out because A- I’m to small to get them B- the boys would go insane 😂

And fuzzy blanket to keep me warm

After unboxing I went back home and started to prepare dinner
When my boyfriend came home, sneak behind me , kissed me and said Happy Christmas
and was all smiley
I was like, what u talking about its not Christmas .. and he handed to me my early Christmas gift 😍🥰
Pink keyboard and mouse by Logitech

For my IPad Pro 20 , since I use it as a computer + as a drawing board

I will also make a review post about it so myb I could help if you are in need of a Bluetooth on as me

And yeah, I had a great present day , it was raining presents.

I was really happy and surprised ❤️ I wasn’t expecting that at all haha.
Hope you like my post ☺️
Wish u great weekend and Stay Safe ✌️