Unboxing my Ipad Pro 4th generation

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ✌
I know I haven't been writhing for a while, but the day is finally here, I'm back and ready for new adventures. I am determined to get more in to crypto and bring it closer to me by using art.
With a right push, I bought myself an Ipad Pro and maaaaan I don't like Apple that much, but this is a peace of magic.
So I ordered one and he came like thisss

Just a box xD and aaa 🍎 pencil

This is the packaging , so colorful

And the main starrr

I already did some art on it, and I'm so happy that I got it. It is a great gadget and I'm pretty much impressed with it.
It's a shame that here there is no mask for it, since it's still quite new
But no worry, I'm so pumped on it that I'll take full equipment for it hehe
I can't wait to share with you my digital art
Combining art and crypto is probably the best idea of mine in 2020 , so wish me luck on my journey
and as always
Stay Safe ❤