Sort:  

Why are you so fixated on that word 'midwit' lately? Theme of the month? I think my catch phrase is 'consumers'.

lol - 'the midwit' is the discovery - the itch - that I haven't been able to scratch for a long time!

I came across the term watching a professor discuss some iq/psychology/behavioral/ educational decay, talk.
Then I did some digging.

Hallelujah!...My itch was no more...My 'missing pieces' fell into place...

I've had moments like that before. My most recent obsession after falling down a rabbit hole involved Jim Jones and the koolaid story.

lol - This isn't a rabbit hole - this is a psychological profiling.
(one that I'd never come across previously in my psychology studies).

It might not be duck, but if it walks like a duck, and sounds like a duck, - It's probably a duck.... it's good perspective to work from if trying to find out for sure.

What have I discovered so far in my investigations from this perspective ?...it's a fucking duck.

Does it smoke quack?

I wondered what that little glass bowl was...yet ANOTHER question answered!

Just checked it out - it's not quack - it's hopium...