life on the road

in #life4 years ago

I started this journey in May of 2018 and have really enjoyed it thus far.I have met some wonderful new friends and learned and seen many new things.

I started in Hershey campground,next was North Carolina then Florida Everglades and now back in Hershey.

I also adopted a wonderful dog and my new best friend Milly.
IMG_796

I bought a chrome book and am still learning about it.
I love being close to the family and enjoying time with them all. I truly am blessed.

6195342


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamma-dukes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

What a wonderful adventure you have undertaken! How fun!! Love your puppy!!

Thank you so far Ive had a blast and Milly is wonderful.

Thank you @mamma-dukes,
good lucky for you...

Best regards from Gayo Highland Aceh Indonesia.

Saying Hello to Milly

she is wagging her tail to say hello.

Ahh, the camper life! I'm a bit jealous @mamma-dukes - we (husband, three kids, our dog and our cat) planned to travel around the country in our camper back in 2011 but never made it out of New Hampshire... lol! Some day we might give it another go. Milly looks like a total sweetheart!

thank you ts been fun.Milly is a joy.