NEW SEASONS OF MY LIFE

in #life4 years ago

Change happened to me last June 2018 .My husband passed away. It made me rethink my life and what I needed to to do next.

I knew I needed to sell my home and most of my belonging because there wasn't an income to afford to keep anything or pay my bills.My children one brother and sister, friends and a cousin helped me as they could but I wanted to be independent and begin the next chapter of my life.

It took me eleven months a lot of emotional and physical as well as financial working to get through it all.

Everyone involved was totally affected but held strong for me,which I shall always appreciate and can never repay.

So I went through the process of distributing to the children, family friends then selling and going through paper work(the hardest thing!!) And finally decided to look for an Rv and sell the house. Found an rv but was hard to think of parting with that much money and thought about it awhile. put house for sale. Sold in a week and then found a job in Hershey at a campground lived in my van 2 weeks and decided to see if the rv i saw was still there. It was!! So I am a believer in God showing us our path and that path shall be easy if meant to be.. SO God has shown me this is the beginning of the New seasons of my Life!A great change happened to me last June 2018.My husband passed away. It made me rethink my life and what I needed to to do next