Targeted...with children | Pissing people off enough they resort to electronic harassment.

in #life5 years ago

Strange things are afoot.

Been getting strange calls. From Europe. Belgium, specifically.

Screenshot_2018-11-14-14-46-57.png

Screenshot_2018-11-14-14-55-10.png

Ok, maybe that's not so odd for some people. But it is for me.

We'll, let's kick it up a notch. How about electronic harrassment?

IMG_20181119_144222.JPG

Because that "low hum" has made an appearance in my apartment over the past couple weeks, getting jacked up last night.

Twitter wouldn't let me post the thread, so I took screenshots.

Screenshot_2018-11-19-15-59-05.pngScreenshot_2018-11-19-15-59-19.png
Screenshot_2018-11-19-15-59-28.pngScreenshot_2018-11-19-16-07-20.png

Screenshot_2018-11-19-16-08-40.png

It is not infrasound. If it were, I would have noticed it when I moved here 5 years ago. These instances started a few weeks ago, coinciding with Florida license plate dude.

Say prayers for me.

I've reported to the sheriff and apartment manager. I've contacted friends. Doing what I can.

Sort:  

Do you have a smart meter? Smart meters can cause all kinds of interference and even heart attacks. I know it would not have anything to do with the strange phone calls but it can fog your head. Since they installed ours I have had a high pitched noise in my ears and I get headaches, which I have never suffered from before. My vision is also getting wanky. You can purchase an EMF detector on eBay or Amazon.
Have they installed any of the 5G equipment near your home? They are going up everywhere here in California. They extended the height of the power poles and are adding all kinds of equipment. The new power pole they installed behind my house is causing my trees to actually repel away from the pole. The side of the bottle brush tree facing the pole has turned black, my avocado tree is almost dead and my chinese elm are leaning away from the pole.
Be sure to document everything and you can always block incoming numbers on your phone. Register your number with the Do Not Call list at donotcall.gov
you are aware that Qanon is a LARP right? It has been proven over and over again. Sorry, the people posting as Q are not good people, it is a money scam. Researching pedogate is dangerous. The people who hurt children don't think twice about hurting adults.
Step away from that stuff for awhile and see if the harassment stops.
Be safe

I stopped researching/posting about pedogate a while back. Last two things I've written were a chapter of my spitefic of Fifty Shades of Grey, and an essay on corruption.

David Brock said he'd target voaters, so maybe it's that. I dunno at this point. Don't believe I have a smart meter, but I do live close to a cell tower.

Sounds like you are mentally ill to me.

And you are qualified in what manner to make such a diagnosis?

Because you sound ignorant.

You post reads like a textbook case of paranoid delusions. I tell you who isn't qualified to tell you its all real: anyone online calling themselves a TI/gangstalking victim.

You are in very real danger of having your kids taken away, you are seeing conspiracies among your neighbors that are clearly in your mind. Now you went to the police too. Get your mental illness under control. Go to a doctor. If you stopped taking your meds you need to get back on them

You are gaslighting.

You don't think discredit operations exist to silence those who say too much? Because you come off sounding like those textbook cases of "shut up you're crazy, and if you don't shut up, here's a list of bad things that can happen."

And let me guess, the magnetometer readings that are several times the background norm should be ignored, right? Or pretend that the technology to harass (hey, like that Cuban embassy which had to be evacuated) doesn't exist?

You don't need to reply. You've shown your colors.

Have a nice day.